Welcome to the South Lakeland Rural Bowling League.

South Lakeland Rural Bowling League

Member Clubs 2024


 Abbot Hall BC - Kendal

Allithwaite BC                           

Ambleside BC

Burton-in-Lonsdale BC

Burneside BC

Crosthwaite BC

Heversham BC

Netherfield BC - Kendal

Kirkby Lonsdale BC

Milnthorpe BC

Sedbergh - BC

Subscription BC - Kendal


Formed in 1997 to provide an opportunity for less experienced players to be encouraged to enjoy League competition in a friendly social and enjoyable environment.